Advertisement about carrying out a tender

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On approval of the concept of development of the public education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan till 2030” №5712 from 29th of April, 2019 and the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On measures for wide introduction of digital technologies in the city of Tashkent” №4642 from 17th of March, 2020 mandates implementation of information system “Electronic diary” before September 1, 2020 in all secondary schools of the city of Tashkent and launch of a single information system for diaries of pupils and class journals in electronic form with the abolition of their paper forms.

On 2nd of July 2020 private initiator – “Kundalik” LLC sent initiative proposal to the Ministry of Public Education, including the concept of the project and project evaluation document for the establishment, implementation and operation of the automated information system “Electronic diary” with one million pupils being registered in the city of Tashkent, other cities and regions of the Republic of Uzbekistan on public-private partnership basis.

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership” from 10th of May, 2019 №537 and Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On improving the procedure of implementation of public-private partnership projects” from 26th of April, 2020 №259, the concept of public-private partnership project was approved by the Ministry of Public Education on 3rd of July, 2020.

Project type: Creation, implementation and operation of the automated information system “Electronic diary”.

Scope of work assigned to the private partner: Private partner will create an automated information system for digitising paper diaries and class journals for one million pupils being registered in the city of Tashkent, other cities and regions of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

According to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership”, the Ministry of Public education invites qualified private companies to submit expression of interest in a free form in relation to the project and tender proposals (offers) based on announcement 
on the websites of the Ministry of Public education and the Public-private partnership development  agency.

  Interested parties to participate in the tender procedures must submit their expression of interest and tender proposals (offers) no later than 18th of August, 2020, 18:00 Tashkent time.

Expressions of interest and tender proposals (offers) are accepted at the following address: 2A, A.Navoi street, Tashkent, 100017 (Ministry of Public Education).

In accordance with the article 17 of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership”, in case of receiving an expressions of interest and tender proposals (offers), the Ministry of Public education will organize a tender procedures with the participation of the private initiator of the project and third parties who have expressed interest, to determine the private partner for the project.

Date of announcement: 4th of July, 2020.

Responsible person for the project on the part of the public partner:

Sadullaev Sarvarbek Azimbaevich

Tel.: +998712410256

Concept of project

 

Share to:

Объявление о проведение тендерных торгов

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан «Об утверждении концепции развития системы народного образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года» от 29 апреля 2019 года №УП-5712 и постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан «О мерах по широкому внедрению цифровых технологий в городе Ташкенте» от 17 марта 2020 года №ПП-4642 поручено внедрение в общеобразовательных школах информационной системы «Электронный дневник», а также до 1 сентября 2020 года запустить Единую информационную систему, предназначенную для ведения журналов и дневников учащихся в электронной форме с отменой их бумажной формы во всех общеобразовательных школах города Ташкент.

2 июля 2020 года частный инициатор – ООО «Kundalik» направил в Министерство народного образования инициативное предложение, включающее концепцию проекта и документ оценки проекта по созданию, внедрению и обеспечению функционирования автоматизированной информационной системы «Электронный дневник» на один миллион учеников, зарегистрированных в системе в городе Ташкент, других городах и регионах Республики Узбекистан на условиях государственно-частного партнёрства.

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О Государственно-частном партнерстве» от 10 мая 2019 года №ЗРУ-537 и Постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О совершенствовании порядка реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства» от 26 апреля 2020 года №259, концепция проекта государственно-частного партнёрства была одобрена Министерством народного образования 3 июля текущего года.

Вид проекта: Создание, внедрение и обеспечение функционирования автоматизированной информационной системы «Электронный дневник».

Объём работ, возлагаемых на частного партнёра: Частный партнёр создаст автоматизированную информационную систему по цифровизации бумажных дневников 
и журналов в городе Ташкент, других городах и регионах Республики Узбекистан для одного миллиона регистрируемых учеников.

Согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан «О Государственно-частном партнерстве», Министерство народного образования приглашает квалифицированные частные компании представить заявления о выражении интереса в свободной форме в отношении проекта и тендерные заявки (предложения) согласно объявлению на веб-сайтах Министерства народного образования и Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнёрства.

Заинтересованные стороны для участия в тендерных процедурах должны представить свои заявления о выражении интереса и тендерные заявки (предложения) не позднее 18 августа 2020 года, 18:00 часов по Ташкентскому времени.

Заявления о выражении интереса и тендерные заявки (предложения) принимаются по адресу: 100017, г.Ташкент, улица А.Навоий, 2а (Министерство народного образования).

В соответствии со статьёй 17 Закона Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнёрстве», в случае получения заявления о выражении интереса и тендерных заявок (предложений), Министерством народного образования будет организован тендер 
с участием частного инициатора проекта и третьих сторон, выразивших заинтересованность, для определения частного партнера по проекту.

 Дата объявления: 4 июля 2020 года

Ответственное лицо по проекту со стороны государственного партнёра:

Садуллаев Сарварбек Азимбаевич

Тел.: +998712410256

Концепция проекта

Форма выражения заинтересованности

 

Поделиться в: